

## SENATE OF POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY 2024-2028 term

## Resolution No. 5/2024-2028 of the Senate of Poznan University of Technology of 2 October 2024

## on the appointment of the University Appellate Disciplinary Committee for Ph.D. Students

Acting pursuant to Article 28 Section 1 of the Act of July 20, 2018 – Law on Higher Education and Science (Journal of Laws of 2023, item 742, as amended), and § 98 of the Statute of Poznan University of Technology, the Academic Senate hereby **appoints** the University Appellate Disciplinary Committee for Ph.D. Students for the 2024–2028 term, composed as follows:

Chair Piotr Cyplik, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Deputy Chair Magdalena Elantkowska, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Members: Wojciech Sawczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Sławomir Stępień, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Hubert Jopek, Ph.D., D.Sc. Wojciech Smułek, Ph.D., D.Sc. Piotr Zielniewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Joanna Jójka, Ph.D.

Magda Matuszewska, Ph.D. Arch

Joanna Antos, M.Sc. Eng. Piotr Augustyniak, M.Sc. Eng.

Adrianna Brechelke, M.Sc. Eng. Arch.

Wiktoria Kanciak, M.Sc. Eng. Anna Martin, M.Sc. Eng.

Iwona Michałowska, M.Sc. Eng. Daniel Mokrzan, M.Sc. Eng. Dorota Tomczak, M.Sc. Eng.

The term of office of Ph.D. student members of the Committee is two years.

The resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

The original signed by

Rector of Poznan University of Technology

Professor Teofil Jesionowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.