

SENATE OF POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY 2024-2028 term

Resolution No. 3/2024-2028 of the Senate of Poznan University of Technology of 2 October 2024

on the appointment of the University Appellate Disciplinary Committee for Students

Acting pursuant to Article 28 Section 1 of the Act of July 20, 2018 – Law on Higher Education and Science (Journal of Laws of 2023, item 742, as amended), and § 96 Section 6 of the Statute of Poznan University of Technology, the Academic Senate hereby **appoints** the University Appellate Disciplinary Committee for Students for the 2024–2028 term, composed as follows:

Chair Ewa Dostatni, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Deputy Chair Prof. Katarzyna Słuchocka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Arch Members: Małgorzata Basińska, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Bogusław Furmann, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof. Katarzyna Grzybowska, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.

Magdalena Frańska, Ph.D., D.Sc. Jakub Kowalczyk, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Robert Bączyk, Ph.D. Michał Kasznia, Ph.D. Patryk Maciejewski Malwina Nowak, Eng. Joanna Przybyła

Dominika Roszak

Jan Sikorski Hanna Spławska Patryk Surma

Antoni Zienkiewicz

The term of office of student members of the Committee is two years.

The resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

The original signed by Rector

of Poznan University of Technology

Professor Teofil Jesionowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.