

SENATE OF POZNAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY 2024-2028 term

Resolution No. 2/2024-2028 of the Senate of Poznan University of Technology of 2 October 2024

on the appointment of the University Disciplinary Committee for Students

Acting pursuant to Article 28 Section 1 of the Act of July 20, 2018 – Law on Higher Education and Science (Journal of Laws of 2023, item 742, as amended), and § 96 Section 6 of the Statute of Poznan University of Technology, the Academic Senate hereby **appoints** the University Disciplinary Committee for Students for the 2024–2028 term, composed as follows:

Chair	Dobrosława Kasprowicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.
Deputy Chair	Miłosław Kozak, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.
Members:	Roman Barczewski, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.
	Andrzej Tomczewski, Ph.D., D.Sc., PUT Prof.
	Damian Karwowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.
	Agnieszka Kołodziejczak-Radzimska, Ph.D., D.Sc.
	Yevhen Revtiuk, Ph.D., D.Sc.
	Paweł Czyżewski, Ph.D.
	Izabela Piklikiewicz-Czarnecka, Ph.D. Arch.
	Alicja Augustyniak
	Albert Bartyszak
	Karolina Brauntsch
	Dawid Fabiszak
	Katarzyna Konwińska
	Monika Panasiuk
	Hanna Roszak
	Zofia Wojewoda

The term of office of student members of the Committee is two years.

The resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

The original signed by Rector of Poznan University of Technology

Professor Teofil Jesionowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.